0
When can I unblock someone on Facebook?
Question asked by Adom - October 20 at 6:36 AM
Unanswered
 
If you block someone, then you need to wait for the 48 hours to unblock someone on Facebook or add them again as a friend. Once you block someone, then that person can’t access your profile as well as can’t see previous messages. If you have any queries about it, then contact us for help. 

Reply to Thread